回复

如何設置自動在Outlook中回复: 實用指南一個有用的程序

0
(0)

展望是微軟軟件包的一部分向用戶提供的可能性,有效,方便地處理信件, 保持時間表為了, 在地址簿中存儲聯繫人信息, 和更多. 規劃一個假期或有留在病假? 去出差? 在這些情況下, 讓你與了解的重要信息通信人, 如何設置Outlook自動回复將使用的指南.

找出步驟如何設置自動回复在Outlook 2007-2019

一旦假期計劃或另一個外之處的原因, 一的用戶 2007 包應該按以下方式:

  • 選擇 文件 > 自動答复 或按TAB 工具 > 不在辦公室 助理.
    外出回复
  • 一個對話框將會出現在那裡你會在Outlook中設置自動回复. 為了這, 選中該複選框 發送自動答复的出.
    Outlook自動回复
  • 設置日期和時間後,其內的自動答复將被發送, 點擊 .

如果您需要了解如何在Outlook中設置自動回复 2010, 由上述步驟,唯一的區別是第一那些. 啟動Outlook電子郵件客戶端 > 進逼 文件 > 信息 > 自動答复 (不在辦公室). 單擊該選項自動回复,並在複選框勾選 只有在這個時間段發. 要設置Outlook自動回复, 填寫以下所有領域,包括缺乏的日期和時間.

如何設置自動在Outlook中回复 2013 和更高版本

一個偉大的Outlook功能的是步驟進行任何設置或行動大多在大多數版本相同. 想知道如何設置自動回复在Outlook 2016/2013? 開始此設置的步驟是與上述相同的.

沒有為用戶發送給同事和其他人不同的自動回复的可能性. 在所有版本的Outlook, 設置日期和時間內其自動答复將被發送後, 有兩個標籤:

  • 在我的組織,
  • 超出了我的組織.

如何設置Outlook中的自動回复附加功能

在相對於設置自動響應, Outlook提供了幾個簡單的步驟,大多在所有的版本相同 2007 至 2017. 該辦公室的用戶 365 包不要以為如何步驟在Outlook中設置自動回复 365 是不同的. 登錄您的個人資料 > 點擊圖標 設置 > 選擇 自動答复. 其餘的所有步驟都是一樣的.

外表 365 外出回复

除了, 如何設置自動回复在Outlook思維 2019 或以前的版本, 你也可以考慮更多的可能性. 通過點擊按鈕 規則, 你可以選擇在您離開時如何處理接收到您的郵箱中的電子郵件做. 您可以轉發電子郵件給同事或者你的選擇郵箱. 以這樣的方式, 即使在沒有, 你不會錯過任何重要消息, 而你工作的組織也將獲得所有必要的信息.

如何有用的是這個職位?

點擊星標評分!

平均評級 0 / 5. 計票: 0

無投票至今! 成為第一位評論這篇文章.

當你發現這個職位有用...

按照我們在社交媒體!

我們很抱歉,這個職位是不是對你有用!

讓我們改善這個職位!

告訴我們如何提高這個帖子?

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

Reply

How to Set Auto Reply in Outlook: Useful Guide for a Useful Program

0
(0)

Outlook is the part of Microsoft package that provides the users with the possibility to effectively and conveniently handle correspondence, keep schedules in order, store contact info in the Address book, and more. Planning a vacation or have to stay on sick leave? Going on a business trip? In these cases, to let people you are communicating with know important info, the guide on how to set up auto reply in Outlook will be of use.

Find out the Steps How to Set Auto Reply in Outlook 2007-2019

Once vacation is planned or for another away-from-office reason, the users of a 2007 package should proceed in the following way:

  • Select File > Automatic Replies or press the tab Tools > Out of Office Assistant.
    Out of office reply
  • A dialog box will appear where you will set auto reply in Outlook. For this, select the checkbox Send Out of Office auto-replies.
    Outlook auto reply
  • After set the dates and times within which automatic replies will have to be sent, click OK.

If you need to know how to set auto reply in Outlook 2010, the only difference from the above steps is the first ones. Start the Outlook email client > press on File > Info > Automatic Replies (Out of Office). Click the option Send automatic replies and tick in the checkbox Only send during this time range. To set up auto reply in Outlook, fill in all the below fields including dates and times of absence.

How to Set Auto Reply in Outlook 2013 and Later Versions

One of the great Outlook features is that the steps to make any setting or action are mostly the same in most versions. Wondering how to set auto reply in Outlook 2016/2013? The steps to start this setting are the same as above.

There is the possibility for users to send different automatic responses to colleagues and other people. In all the Outlook versions, after setting the dates and times within which automatic replies will be sent, there are two tabs:

  • Inside my organization,
  • Outside my organization.

Additional Features of How to Set an Auto Reply in Outlook

In respect to set automatic responses, Outlook provides a few easy steps that are mostly the same in all the versions from 2007 to 2017. The users of the Office 365 package should not think that the steps of how to set auto reply in Outlook 365 are different. Log on your profile > click on the icon of Settings > Choose Automatic Replies. All the remaining steps are alike.

Outlook 365 out of office reply

Besides, thinking of how to set auto reply in Outlook 2019 or previous versions, you may also consider additional possibilities. By clicking on the button Rules, you may choose what to do with the emails that are received to your mailbox while you are away. You may forward your email to a colleague or to your alternative mailbox. In such a way, even during the absence, you will not miss any important message, while the organization you work for will also get all the necessary information.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.