EML到PST轉換器是一個負擔得起的, 速度快,易於理解和使用的工具,將幫助您 EML轉換到Outlook 並從所有主要格式和電子郵件應用程序到Microsoft Outlook的通用傳輸電子郵件 PST格式. 最簡單的方式 轉換味精 和EML文件到PST.

介紹

引入EML到PST轉換

以來 電子郵件 成為通信的普遍和常用的方法, 已有之間的競爭不斷 電子郵件應用程序 和平台. 在這個市場上竭力蓋什麼競爭對手未能解決他們的產品每一個新的播放器,使創建的過程, 發送和接收 電子郵件 自然, 快速,舒適,在所有可能的. 他們的努力相當成功 - 今天, 我們有幾十提供一切優秀的郵件交換應用程序,您需要與世界溝通: 從發送和接收電子郵件,以創建複雜的協作環境,使您能夠共享信息,並與同事有效的溝通, 位於世界各地的朋友和家人.

儘管可用的選擇,以今天用戶的數量, 市場顯然是由微軟的產品佔主導地位 - 郵件, Outlook Express中 特別是 外表. 的關鍵要素是一個 微軟辦公軟件 包, 微軟的Outlook 是沒有最流行和通用的一個疑問 電子郵件 客戶. 這個應用程序跨度遠遠超出交換電子郵件功能. 微軟的Outlook 可用於管理日常任務, 安排商務會議和私人約會, 做筆記, 存儲約數千接觸的細節 - 換句話說, 它提供了你可能需要管理你的時間和與業務合作夥伴和朋友溝通一切. 這是什麼使得 外表 如此大的吸引力,這就是為什麼這麼多的人選擇它作為自己的頭號 電子郵件客戶端 試圖用替代解決方案自己的運氣之後.

問題

EML的問題pst轉換

考慮到微軟的產品中的至少一個被納入微軟的操作系統或各安裝 微軟辦公軟件套房, 我們在談論數以億計的使用這些應用系統. 這種情況會一直,如果這些工具完全完美 (和所有其他 電子郵件應用程序) 使用相同的格式來存儲電子郵件和其他相關信息. 不幸, 他們不, 這一事實創造了數以百萬計的用戶誰最終最終不得不幾個問題 EML轉換到Outlook. 一些 EML到Outlook 市場上現有的轉換工具,今天可以幫助你一些任務, 但不一定保留現有的目錄結構或轉讓附件與您的電子郵件一起. 其他潛在的問題包括文件大小限制, 支持的格式數量, 編碼衝突和更多. 因此,這是一個真正的絕境? 可什麼方法可以方便的郵件遷移 (EML到PST) 從其他電子郵件應用程序到Microsoft Outlook? 是否有擺脫當前的電子郵件客戶端的一個無痛的方式, EML導入到Outlook 並順利地切換到這個偉大的電子郵件程序?

  • 如果升級到新的操作系統, 它可能不一定支持您的電子郵件客戶端. 這是與案件 視窗 7, 例如. 升級到這款全新操作系統的用戶驚訝地發現,這 不再支持 Windows郵件 他們使用的 Windows Vista中 還有數千他們在電子郵件 *.EML格式 無法立即訪問和使用. 他們沒有得到一個選項 採購 Outlook作為一個額外的, 但他們的電子郵件仍然無法遷移到它以簡單的方式,而不 EML到PST 轉變 從Windows郵件到Outlook.
  • 如果您決定 從Outlook Express轉換到 強大得多 外表, 您的消息不會被自動轉移, 所以你一定會需要一個 EML到PST轉換器.
  • 如果你改變你的計算機和/或操作系統或決定停止使用替代電子郵件應用程序, 如 Vista的郵件, 雷鳥, 球棒, 的Eudora, 的IncrediMail, 隨行人員, 蘋果郵件 和別的, 你仍然不能 將您的電子郵件到Outlook 由於格式的差異,將不得不以某種方式處理這個問題 轉換EML味精, 導入EML到PST - 換一種說法, 進口EML到Outlook.
  • 如果您的Outlook數據文件被損壞, 你可以使用的可用的恢復工具之一, 但結果很可能是一個巨大的陣 *.EML 文件,您將需要轉換成一個數據文件再次 (轉換EML到PST). 而且,由於Outlook不支持 *.EML格式, 你將不得不尋找一個解決方案 EML轉換到Outlook.

EML到PST轉換溶液

答案是肯定的! EML到PST轉換器是文件的各種電子郵件應用程序集成到Outlook中創建轉換電子郵件的理想工具. 這個 EML到PST轉換器 用途極為廣泛, 靈活和快速, 這使它成為一個真正的節省時間,讓您完全忘記通常以電子郵件的大規模移民有關的問題. 支持多種高級轉換選項, 它將採取了電子郵件歸檔照顧好, 不管是大是. 該程序可以 轉換EML 文件到 味精 格式,反之亦然 (如果你只需要轉換特定電子郵件而不是整個存檔), 轉換EML味精 文件到其他流行格式, 如 RTF (微軟的Word), 太平洋標準時間, 文本文件, TNEFHTML, 兌換 .MBOX 要么 .MBX 文件到 .EML 然後 .太平洋標準時間 還有更多!

EML到PST轉換器主要功能

多格式的電子郵件轉換, 嵌套的子文件夾結構創建和更多...

  • Import to Outlook

    導入到Outlook

    進口EML, 味精, VCF等文件到Outlook配置文件.

  • Convert to PST

    轉換到PST

    轉換EML到的Outlook PST遵循個人存儲文件.

  • Migrate to Outlook

    遷移到Outlook

    可能性被其他程序保存導入存檔的電子郵件.

  • Multiformat Conversion

    多格式轉換

    EML的支持到PST轉換, EML味精和味精到PST轉換.

  • Nested Folders Creation

    嵌套文件夾創建

    選項來創建的所有消息的嵌套的子文件夾結構或導入到單個文件夾.

  • Folders Creation

    創建文件夾

    保存的文件夾結構,同時將文件導入微軟的Outlook.

  • Any MSG Format

    味精格式

    詢問服務任何類型的MSG文件, 二進制和RFC 822 格式.

  • Encoding Correction

    編碼修正

    高級消息前處理中保存在Unix和MacOS系統郵件選項.

  • Free Addon

    免費附加組件

    安裝包包括 免費MBOX EML的轉換.

我有與Windows的新計算機 7. 它不與我的舊電子郵件程序“Outlook Express的”工作. 現在我使用Outlook, 但這個節目,我不能打開所有我的電子郵件. 所以,我發現你的程序, 我只能說, 它的偉大工程和fast.I轉換所有我的舊的郵件, 我沒有問題. 我真的很開心, 非常感謝!!!
海克約克爾
-

褒獎

看看其他說關於我們的產品

這個軟件是一個救星! 我有一個老的iMac與OS 9.2 它使用Outlook Express為Mac. 它有電子郵件3GB. 我進口一切到蘋果的郵件 (與OS更新的Mac 10.4) 然後一切從蘋果郵件到目錄存儲在Windows PC上. 然後我用EmlToPst全部的郵件合併 (感謝上帝,它保留了文件夾結構) 成的MS Outlook可用.PST文件 2007 在Windows 7.
里斯多茲
里斯多茲
EML到PST轉換器是一個很好的和方便實用. 它救了我很多的時間和精力. 我有幾個.eml文件檔案. 每個歸檔超過2GB,我不得不將它們導入到我的郵箱 (GMail的). 我選擇了使用Outlook遷移 2007. 由於前景不承認.eml文件, 只是另一種方式是將這些項目導入Outlook Express中,然後再導入到Outlook. 這是一個令人厭煩的過程設置2GB值得所有的文件夾數據到Outlook Express. 您的小工具的工作就像一個魅力和創建的.pst文件,我保存的文件夾結構. 感謝偉大的工具.
SRIKANTH Kaligotla
SRIKANTH Kaligotla
我用的軟件複製和從蘋果筆記本電腦轉換的MBOX電子郵件容器到PC並將其轉換為PST格式查看Outlook中. 我需要從蘋果遷移我的電子郵件到PC. 是否我需要的emlx文件轉換為MBOX容器我有點困惑 (它的Windows解釋為一個文件夾) 使用之前運行的程序mboxtoeml - 但在測試五分鐘澄清情況, 無需現有的處理和所有很好. 偉大的產品! 讓我走出了一條困難的情況下快速而簡單 - 速度非常快,無差錯. 保持良好的工作.
約翰·道格拉斯
約翰·道格拉斯

現在下載並評估EML到PST轉換器!

或繼續, - 獲得許可碼和解鎖完整特徵

EML to PST Converter is an affordable, fast and easy to understand and use tool that will help you convert EML to Outlook and transfer emails from all major formats and email applications to Microsoft Outlook’s generic PST format. The easy way to convert msg and eml files to pst.

Introduction

Introduction into eml to pst conversion

Since email became a universal and commonly available method of communication, there has been an incessant competition between email applications and platforms. Each new player on this market strove to cover what its competitors failed to address in their products to make the process of creating, sending and receiving emails as natural, fast and comfortable as at all possible. Their efforts were quite successful – today, we have dozens of excellent email exchange applications that provide everything you need to communicate with the world: from sending and receiving emails to creating complex collaboration environments that enable you to share information and efficiently communicate with colleagues, friends and family members located across the world.

Despite the number of choices available to users today, the market is clearly dominated by Microsoft’s products – Mail, Outlook Express and especially Outlook. Being one of the key elements of the Microsoft Office package, Microsoft Outlook is without doubt one of the most popular and versatile email clients. The capabilities of this application span far beyond exchanging emails. Microsoft Outlook can be used for managing daily tasks, scheduling business meetings and personal appointments, keeping notes, storing details about thousands of contacts – in other words, it provides everything you would possibly need to manage your time and communicate with business partners and friends. That’s what makes Outlook so attractive and that’s why so many people choose it as their number one email client after trying their luck with alternative solutions.

Problem

Problem of eml to pst conversion

Given that at least one of Microsoft’s products is included into each installation of Microsoft’s operating systems or the Microsoft Officesuite, we are talking about hundreds of millions of systems using these applications. This situation would’ve been totally perfect if these tools (and all other email applications) were using the same format to store email messages and other relevant information. Unfortunately, they do not, and this fact creates several problems for millions of users who eventually end up having to convert eml to Outlook. A number of EML to Outlook conversion tools available on the market today may help you with some of these tasks, but may not necessarily keep your existing directory structure or transfer attachments along with your emails. Other potential problems include file size limitations, number of supported formats, encoding conflicts and more. So is this a truly hopeless situation? Can anything be done to facilitate the migration of emails (EML to PST) from other email applications into Microsoft Outlook? Is there a painless way to get rid of your current email client, import EML to Outlook and smoothly switch over to this great email program?

  • If you upgrade to a new operating system, it may not necessarily support your email client. This is the case with Windows 7, for example. Users upgrading to this brand-new OS were surprised to find that it no longer supported Windows Mail they were using in Windows Vista and thousands of their emails in the *.eml format could not be immediately accessed and used. They did get an option to purchase Outlook as an extra, but their emails still could not be migrated into it in a simple manner without EML to PST conversion  from Windows Mail to Outlook.
  • If you decide to switch from Outlook Express to the much more powerful Outlook, your messages will not be transferred automatically, so you’ll definitely need an EML to PST converter.
  • If you change your computer and/or operating system or decide to stop using alternative email applications, such as Vista MailThunderbirdThe BatEudoraIncrediMailEntourageApple Mail and others, you still won’t be able to transfer your emails to Outlook due to format differences and will have to deal with this problem somehow convert eml to msgimport eml to pst – in other words, import eml to Outlook.
  • If your Outlook data file is damaged, you can use one of the available recovery tools, but the result is very likely to be a huge array of *.eml files that you will need to convert into a single data file again (convert EML to PST). And since Outlook does not support the *.eml format, you’ll have to look for a solution to convert EML to Outlook.

Solution

EML to PST conversion solution

The answer is yes! EML to PST Converter is the ideal tool for converting email files created by various email applications into Outlook. This EML to PST converter is extremely versatile, flexible and fast, which makes it a real time-saver and allows you to completely forget about problems usually associated with large-scale migrations of emails. Supporting plenty of advanced conversion options, it will take good care of your email archive, no matter how large it is. The program can convert EML files into the MSG format and vice versa (in case you only need to convert specific emails instead of the whole archive), convert EML and MSG files into other popular formats, such as RTF (Microsoft Word), PSTTXTTNEF and HTML, convert .MBOX or .MBX files into .EML and then to .PST and a whole lot more!

EML to PST Converter key features

Multi-format emails conversion, nested sub-folders structure creation and more...

  • Import to Outlook

    Import to Outlook

    Import EML, MSG, VCF and other files into Outlook profile.

  • Convert to PST

    Convert to PST

    Convert EML to Outlook PST follow personal storage files.

  • Migrate to Outlook

    Migrate to Outlook

    Possibility to import archived email messages saved by other programs.

  • Multiformat Conversion

    Multiformat Conversion

    Support of EML to PST conversion, EML to MSG and MSG to PST conversion.

  • Nested Folders Creation

    Nested Folders Creation

    Option to create the nested subfolders structure or import of all messages into a single folder.

  • Folders Creation

    Folders Creation

    Preserving the folder structure while importing files into MS Outlook.

  • Any MSG Format

    Any MSG Format

    Suport any type of MSG files, binary and RFC 822 format.

  • Encoding Correction

    Encoding Correction

    Advanced message pre-processing options for emails saved on Unix and MacOS systems.

  • Free Addon

    Free Addon

    Installation package includes a free mbox to eml converter.

I’ve got a new computer with Windows 7. It doesn’t work with my old email-program “Outlook Express”. Now I use Outlook, but with this program I can not open all my emails. So I found your program, and I can only say, it works great and fast.I convert all my older mails, I had no problems. I’m really happy, thank you so much!!!
Heike Jockel
-

Testimonials

See what other says about our product

This software was a lifesaver! I had an old iMac with OS 9.2 on it using Outlook Express for Mac. It had 3GB of emails. I imported everything into Apple Mail (on a newer Mac with OS 10.4) and then everything from Apple Mail onto a directory store on a Windows PC. I then used EmlToPst to combine all the emails (thank god it retained the folder structure) into a usable .PST file for MS Outlook 2007 on Windows 7.
Reece Dodds
Reece Dodds
EML to PST converter is a nice and handy utility. It saved me a lot of time and effort. I have couple of archives of .eml files. Each archive was more than 2GB and I had to import them into my email (GMail). I chose to migrate using outlook 2007. As outlook does not recognize .eml files, only other way was to import these into outlook express and then import further into outlook. It was a tiresome process to setup 2gb worth of data with all the folders into outlook express. You little utility worked like a charm and created an .PST file for me preserving the folder structure. Thanks for the great utility.
Srikanth Kaligotla
Srikanth Kaligotla
I used the software to copy and convert an mbox email container from an Apple laptop to a PC and convert it to PST format for viewing in Outlook. I needed to migrate my email from Apple to PC. I Was slightly confused as to whether I needed to convert the emlx files in the mbox container (which Windows interpreted as a folder) using mboxtoeml prior to running the program – but five mins of testing clarified the situation, no prior processing required and all was well. Great product! Got me out of a difficult situation quickly and simply – very fast and error free. Keep up the good work.
John Douglas
John Douglas

Download and evaluate EML to PST Converter now!

Or go ahead, - obtain a license code and unlock the full features

visaamericanexpressmastercardpaypalideal