تحميل EML لتحويل PST

تحميل يمل لتحويل الباسيفيكيتحميل EML لتحويل PST – مريحة, سريعة وفعالة أداة تحويل من شأنها أن تسهل كثيرا من نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من عميل تقريبا أي البريد الإلكتروني يمكن تصوره إلى Microsoft Outlook. دعم مجموعة رائعة من خيارات التحويل, وسوف تقلل بشكل كبير من الوقت اللازم ل تحويل EML إلى PST, تحويل EML إلى MSG, استخراج رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من MBOX و MBOX استيراد إلى Outlook. البرنامج يوفر حلا جاهزا لمشكلة الهجرة أرشيف البريد الإلكتروني استنادا EML المستخدمة في عميل البريد الإلكتروني الافتراضي ويندوز فيستا إلى Outlook يعمل على ويندوز 7 ويحل عادة مشكلة النقل عبر منصة واسعة النطاق من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني.

EML إلى أهداف تحويل PST:

EML لتحويل PST يقلل مشاركتكم في يمل لعملية التحويل الباسيفيكي ويتطلب عمليا أي خلفية معرفية أو خاص البريد الإلكتروني مباشرة مهارات تحويل. وبفضل واجهة على معالج سهلة الاستعمال, اي شخص يستطيع EML استيراد إلى Outlook في غضون دقائق والتمتع بمزايا هذا التطبيق البريد الإلكتروني ميزة معبأة بما لا يقاس أسرع مما لو أن لديهم ذهب وسيلة أخرى مع بها EML إلى PST مشكلة تحويل.

وبصرف النظر عن الغرض الأساسي (تحويل EML إلى Outlook), EML إلى PST تحويل يمكن أن تساعدك على تحقيق المهام التالية, من بين أمور أخرى:

  • استيراد الآلاف من EML الملفات أو الأدوية ... ولدت من قبل مختلف أدوات عملاء البريد الإلكتروني إلى ملفات PST.
  • إجراء عمليات الترحيل البريد الإلكتروني الكاملة من نظام التشغيل ماك أو لينكس الى ويندوز
  • نقل البريد الإلكتروني من تطبيقات البريد الإلكتروني الأخرى إلى Outlook
  • الحفاظ على بنية المجلدات الخاصة بك والحفاظ على المرفقات
  • تحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني بين صيغ مختلفة

تحميل EML إلى PST تحويل وتقييمها

ونحن نوصي بشدة إلى تحميل النسخة التجريبية المجانية من قائمة الأدوية الأساسية لتحويل الباسيفيكي لتجنب سوء الفهم من ميزات البرنامج وفهم أفضل للمبادئ يمل إلى PST تحويلات. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه نسخة مجانية له بعض القيود التي يتم إزالتها تماما بعد عملية الشراء على ترخيص. النسخة التجريبية المجانية فقط 2 ميغابايت في حجم. تحميل وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يؤهلك للحصول على الدعم الفني الكامل.

كيفية تقييم EML إلى PST تحويل؟

هنا هو تعليمات موجزة:

  1. تحميل وتثبيت المحول, ثم انقر نقرا مزدوجا فوق إلى الاختصار البرنامج لبدء الأداة.
  2. افحص ال “إنشاء ملف PST جديد” اختيار.
  3. تحديد المسار الكامل واسم ملف PST حيث يجب حفظ رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المستوردة.
  4. اضغط على التالي واتبع كافة الخطوات الأخرى من المعالج تحويل.
  5. إغلاق تحويل عندما تنتهي عملية وتشغيل مايكروسوفت أوتلوك.
  6. ملف استخدام القائمة > افتح > ملف بيانات فتح Outlook… لفتح ملف PST التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة برنامج.
  7. التحقق من محتويات كل مجلد للتأكد من أن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المستوردة هي هناك.
  8. اتصل بنا في حال وجود أي مشكلة أو شراء رمز الرخصة لإزالة القيود محاكمة.

اختياريا, يمكنك أيضا طلب نسخة من البرنامج على CD. للقيام بذلك, ضع علامة في المربع المقابل على صفحة الطلب خلال الخروج.

إضافاتإضافات

EML إلى PST تحويل يأتي مع كامل MBOX مجانا إلى أداة تحويل EML والتي تمكنك من استخراج رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من ملفات MBOX (التي يستخدمها ثندربيرد, حاشية وغيرهم من عملاء البريد الإلكتروني) في شكل EML وثم تحويل EML إلى Outlook. يتم تضمين أداة في حزمة التثبيت, ولكن يمكن أيضا أن يتم تحميلها بشكل منفصل.

تطويرتطوير

إذا كان لديك باستخدام البرنامج لبعض الوقت ل EML استيراد إلى PST وأود أن الترقية إلى النسخة الكاملة, يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك دون ترك البرنامج. فقط اضغط على الرابط المقابل وسيتم توجيهك إلى صفحة الطلب المنتج لإتمام عملية الشراء. كما ذكر من قبل, الحصول على رخصة سارية المفعول وسوف تطبيق مفتاح التسجيل فتح البرنامج وتحويله الى وظيفية بالكامل EML إلى Outlook أداة تحويل.

المتطلباتمتطلبات النظام

EML إلى PST تحويل لديه متطلبات النظام التالية:

  • نظام التشغيل: مايكروسوفت ويندوز 98, أنا, NT 4.0, 2000, XP, يفوز 7 (32 بت).
  • مايكروسوفت أوتلوك (32 بت) 98-2016 أو CDO مايكروسوفت.
  • التكوين الموصى به: 1.0 جيجاهرتز أو أعلى, 512 MB من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (1 جيجابايت أوصت) , 10 ميغابايت من المساحة الحرة على القرص الثابت
تنسيقات الملفات المعتمدة

إدخال: EML, MSG, الأدوية ... (اختياري MBOX, MBX) انتاج: PST, RTF (RTF اختياري دون رؤوس البريد الإلكتروني), رسالة قصيرة, EML, MSG, MHT, TNEF وHTML

Download EML to PST Converter

Download eml to pst converterDownload EML to PST Converter – a convenient, fast and efficient conversion tool that will greatly facilitate the transfer of email messages from virtually any conceivable email client into Microsoft Outlook. Supporting an impressive range of conversion options, it will drastically reduce the time necessary to convert EML to PST, convert EML to MSG, extract emails from MBOX and import MBOX into Outlook. The software provides a ready solution for the problem of migrating EML-based email archives used in Windows Vista’s default email client to Outlook running on Windows 7 and generally solves the problem of large-scale cross-platform transfers of email messages.

EML to PST Converter goals:

EML to PST Converter minimizes your involvement in the eml to pst conversion process and requires virtually no background knowledge or special first-hand email conversion skills. Thanks to a user-friendly wizard-based interface, anyone can import EML to Outlook within minutes and enjoy the benefits of this feature-packed email application incomparably faster than they would be had they gone another way with their EML to PST conversion problem.

Apart from its primary purpose (convert EML to Outlook), EML to PST Converter can help you fulfil the following tasks, among others:

  • Import thousands of EML or EMLX files generated by different email clients tools into PST files.
  • Perform full email migrations from Mac OS or Linux to Windows
  • Transfer your email from other email applications into Outlook
  • Preserve the structure of your folders and keep the attachments
  • Convert emails between different formats

Download EML to PST Converter and evaluate it

We strongly recommend to download free trial version of eml to pst converter to avoid misinterpretation of the program’s features and better understand the principles of eml to pst conversion. Please mind that the free version has certain limitations that are completely removed after your purchase a license. The free trial version is only 2 MB in size. Downloading and installing it on your computer entitles you to full technical support.

How to evaluate the EML to PST Converter?

Here is the brief instruction:

  1. Download and install the converter, then double click to the program shortcut to start the tool.
  2. Check the “Create new PST file” option.
  3. Specify the full path and the PST file name where imported emails should be saved.
  4. Press Next and follow all other steps of the conversion wizard.
  5. Close the converter when it finish the process and run Microsoft Outlook.
  6. Use menu File > Open > Open Outlook Data File… to open the PST file that was created by the program.
  7. Check the contents of each folder to ensure that imported emails are there.
  8. Contact us in case of any problem or buy the license code to remove the trial restrictions.

Optionally, you can also order a copy of the program on a CD. To do that, check the corresponding box on the order page during checkout.

ExtrasExtras

EML to PST Converter comes with a completely free MBOX to EML conversion tool that enables you to extract emails from MBOX files (used by Thunderbird, Entourage and other email clients) in the EML format and then convert EML to Outlook. The tool is included in the installation package, but can also be downloaded separately.

UpgradeUpgrade

If you have been using the software for a while to import EML to PST and would like to upgrade to the full version, you can do that without leaving the program. Just click the corresponding link and you will be redirected to the product order page to complete the purchase. As mentioned before, obtaining a valid license and applying the registration key will unlock the software and turn it into a fully functional EML to Outlook conversion tool.

RequirementsSystem Requirements

EML to PST Converter has the following system requirements:

  • Operating system: Microsoft Windows 98, Me, NT 4.0, 2000, XP, Win 7 (32-bit).
  • Microsoft Outlook (32-bit) 98-2016 or Microsoft CDO.
  • Recommended configuration: 1.0 GHz processor or higher, 512 MB of RAM (1 GB recommended) , 10 MB of free hard disk space
Supported File Formats

Input: EML, MSG, EMLX (optional MBOX, MBX) Output: PST, RTF (optional RTF without email headers), TXT, EML, MSG, MHT, TNEF and HTML