下載EML到PST轉換器

下載EML到PST轉換器下載 EML到PST轉換器 – 方便, 快速,高效的轉換工具,將大大方便的電子郵件從幾乎任何可以想像的電子郵件客戶端轉移到Microsoft Outlook. 支持一系列令人印象深刻的轉換選項, 這將大大減少需要的時間 轉換EML到PST, 轉換EML味精, 提取MBOX電子郵件進口MBOX到Outlook. 該軟件提供了在Windows上運行在Windows Vista的默認電子郵件客戶端所使用到Outlook遷移基於EML的電子郵件存檔的問題就緒解決方案 7 一般解決的電子郵件的大型跨平台傳輸問題.

EML到PST轉換的目標:

EML到PST轉換器 最大限度地減少在EML到PST轉換過程的參與和要求,幾乎沒有背景知識或特殊的第一手電子郵件 轉換技巧. 由於一個用戶友好的嚮導界面, 任何人都行 進口EML到Outlook 幾分鐘之內,享受這個功能豐富的電子郵件應用程序的好處無比的速度比他們將有他們走了另一種方式與他們的 EML到PST 轉換問題.

除了它的主要目的(EML轉換到Outlook, EML到PST轉換器可以幫助您完成以下任務, 其中包括:

  • 進口幾千EML或EMLX文件由不同的電子郵件客戶端工具生成到PST文件.
  • 執行完整的電子郵件遷移從Mac OS或Linux到Windows
  • 從其他電子郵件應用程序導入到Outlook轉移您的電子郵件
  • 保護您的文件夾結構,並保持附件
  • 轉換不同格式之間的郵件

下載EML到PST轉換器和評估它

我們強烈建議下載免費試用版 EML到PST轉換器,以避免該程序的功能曲解和更好地理解的原則 EML到PST 轉變. 請注意,免費版有一定的限制,這些限制購買許可證後,完全去除. 免費試用版僅 2 MB的大小. 下載並在電腦上安裝它賦予你完整的技術支持.

如何評價EML到PST轉換器?

下面是簡要說明:

  1. 下載並安裝該轉換器, 然後雙擊該程序的快捷方式啟動該工具.
  2. 檢查 “創建新的PST文件” 選項.
  3. 指定完整路徑和進口的電子郵件應保存的PST文件名.
  4. 按下一步,然後按照轉換嚮導的其他所有步驟.
  5. 關閉該轉換器,當它完成該過程,並運行Microsoft Outlook.
  6. 使用菜單File > 打開 > 打開Outlook數據文件… 打開由該程序創建的PST文件.
  7. 檢查每個文件夾的內容,以確保進口郵件在那裡.
  8. 聯繫我們 在任何問題的情況下或 購買註冊碼 刪除試用版的限制.

可選, 你也可以在CD上訂購程序的副本. 要做到這一點, 選中對應的複選框結帳時的訂購頁面.

附加功能附加功能

EML到PST轉換器帶有一個完全 免費MBOX到EML轉換工具 使您可以從中提取電子郵件 MBOX文件 (使用雷鳥, 在Entourage和其他電子郵件客戶端) EML格式 接著 EML轉換到Outlook. 該工具包含在安裝包, 但也可以單獨下載.

升級升級

如果你已經使用該軟件一會兒 進口EML到PST 並想升級到完整版, 你可以做,沒有離開程序. 只需點擊相應的鏈接,你將被重定向到產品訂購頁面完成購買. 正如之前所提, 取得有效的許可證,並申請註冊鍵解鎖軟件,並把它變成一個功能齊全 EML到Outlook 轉換工具.

要求系統要求

EML到PST轉換器具有以下系統要求:

  • 操作系統:微軟的Windows 98, 我, NT 4.0, 2000, XP, 贏得 7 (32位).
  • 微軟的Outlook(32位) 98-2016 或Microsoft CDO.
  • 推薦配置: 1.0 GHz處理器或更高, 512 MB的RAM(建議1 GB) , 10 的可用硬盤空間MB
支持的文件格式

輸入: EML, 味精, EMLX(可選MBOX, MBX) 輸出: 太平洋標準時間, RTF(可選RTF沒有電子郵件標題), 文本, EML, 味精, MHT, TNEF和HTML

Download EML to PST Converter

Download eml to pst converterDownload EML to PST Converter – a convenient, fast and efficient conversion tool that will greatly facilitate the transfer of email messages from virtually any conceivable email client into Microsoft Outlook. Supporting an impressive range of conversion options, it will drastically reduce the time necessary to convert EML to PST, convert EML to MSG, extract emails from MBOX and import MBOX into Outlook. The software provides a ready solution for the problem of migrating EML-based email archives used in Windows Vista’s default email client to Outlook running on Windows 7 and generally solves the problem of large-scale cross-platform transfers of email messages.

EML to PST Converter goals:

EML to PST Converter minimizes your involvement in the eml to pst conversion process and requires virtually no background knowledge or special first-hand email conversion skills. Thanks to a user-friendly wizard-based interface, anyone can import EML to Outlook within minutes and enjoy the benefits of this feature-packed email application incomparably faster than they would be had they gone another way with their EML to PST conversion problem.

Apart from its primary purpose (convert EML to Outlook), EML to PST Converter can help you fulfil the following tasks, among others:

  • Import thousands of EML or EMLX files generated by different email clients tools into PST files.
  • Perform full email migrations from Mac OS or Linux to Windows
  • Transfer your email from other email applications into Outlook
  • Preserve the structure of your folders and keep the attachments
  • Convert emails between different formats

Download EML to PST Converter and evaluate it

We strongly recommend to download free trial version of eml to pst converter to avoid misinterpretation of the program’s features and better understand the principles of eml to pst conversion. Please mind that the free version has certain limitations that are completely removed after your purchase a license. The free trial version is only 2 MB in size. Downloading and installing it on your computer entitles you to full technical support.

How to evaluate the EML to PST Converter?

Here is the brief instruction:

  1. Download and install the converter, then double click to the program shortcut to start the tool.
  2. Check the “Create new PST file” option.
  3. Specify the full path and the PST file name where imported emails should be saved.
  4. Press Next and follow all other steps of the conversion wizard.
  5. Close the converter when it finish the process and run Microsoft Outlook.
  6. Use menu File > Open > Open Outlook Data File… to open the PST file that was created by the program.
  7. Check the contents of each folder to ensure that imported emails are there.
  8. Contact us in case of any problem or buy the license code to remove the trial restrictions.

Optionally, you can also order a copy of the program on a CD. To do that, check the corresponding box on the order page during checkout.

ExtrasExtras

EML to PST Converter comes with a completely free MBOX to EML conversion tool that enables you to extract emails from MBOX files (used by Thunderbird, Entourage and other email clients) in the EML format and then convert EML to Outlook. The tool is included in the installation package, but can also be downloaded separately.

UpgradeUpgrade

If you have been using the software for a while to import EML to PST and would like to upgrade to the full version, you can do that without leaving the program. Just click the corresponding link and you will be redirected to the product order page to complete the purchase. As mentioned before, obtaining a valid license and applying the registration key will unlock the software and turn it into a fully functional EML to Outlook conversion tool.

RequirementsSystem Requirements

EML to PST Converter has the following system requirements:

  • Operating system: Microsoft Windows 98, Me, NT 4.0, 2000, XP, Win 7 (32-bit).
  • Microsoft Outlook (32-bit) 98-2016 or Microsoft CDO.
  • Recommended configuration: 1.0 GHz processor or higher, 512 MB of RAM (1 GB recommended) , 10 MB of free hard disk space
Supported File Formats

Input: EML, MSG, EMLX (optional MBOX, MBX) Output: PST, RTF (optional RTF without email headers), TXT, EML, MSG, MHT, TNEF and HTML