تعليمات لEML لتحويل PST

تحتوي الصفحة على مجموعة من التعليمات التشغيل على الانترنت, الأسئلة المتداولة وأجوبة حول EML لتحويل PST وانها ميزات.

ملاحظة هامة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين باستخدام IMAP أو حسابات Exchange.

يرجى ملاحظة أن حسابات Outlook لا ينبغي أن تستخدم على خط لتحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو استيراد. إذا تم تكوين Outlook الخاص بك مع على الانترنت حسابات يرجى استخدام الخيار التي تستورد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في ملف PST جديد, ثم فتح ملف PST إنشاؤها في Outlook.

الهجرة إلى عميل بريد إلكتروني آخر

  • أبل البريد الإلكتروني Outlook بريد استيراد رسالة
    يغطي هذا المقال كيفية نقل الرسائل من معيار البريد التفاح العميل والوصول إليه من خلال مايكروسوفت استيراد التوقعات. يمكن حفظ رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى ملفات .يمل أو .الأدوية ... صيغ, لكن Outlook لا يمكن استيرادها مباشرة, لحسن الحظ EML لتحويل PST يمكن التعامل مع هذا بسهولة.
    [ البريد التفاح إلى Outlook ]
  • التحول من نظام التشغيل Windows Vista إلى Windows 7
    توضح هذه المقالة كيفية تنفيذ تصدير الرسائل من بريد ويندوز – ومثبتة مسبقا على عميل البريد ويندوز فيستا وكيفية نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من خلال مايكروسوفت أوفيس Outloحسنا (الإصدارات 2003 و 2007), كيفية استيراد الملفات إلى الباسيفيكي شكل يمل. كيفية تعيين لأعلى نوافذ تصدير البريد من الرسائل إلى Microsoft Outlook.
    [ ويندوز فيستا بريد إلى Outlook ]
  • Outlook Express لمايكروسوفت أوتلوك. الهجرة ونقل البريد
    هذه المقالة إجابات على السؤال – كيفية تنفيذ الهجرة برنامج Outlook Express العملية وكيفية توفير قاعدة بيانات البريد الخاص بك على القرص الثابت لمايكروسوفت استيراد التوقعات باستخدام EML لتحويل PST. توقعات اكسبرس مخازن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في قواعد البيانات DBX ولكن يمكن حفظها في ملفات شكل EML, سوف EML إلى PST تحويل القيام بكل الخطوات الأخرى.
    [برنامج Outlook Express إلى Outlook, DBX إلى PST, EML إلى PST]

صيغ البريد الإلكتروني التحويل مع EML إلى أداة PST

  • EML إلى MSG تنسيق ملف التحويل
    يغطي هذا المقال EML لتحويل شكل MSG. EML شكل موحد من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لكثير من برامج البريد الإلكتروني ولكن مايكروسوفت Outlook لا يمكن فتح ملفات يمل, فقط يتم اعتماد تنسيق ملف .msg. مع مساعدة من EML تحويل فمن الممكن لتحويل أرشيف .يمل الملفات ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني في مكان النظرة متوافق .جي اس شكل.
    [ تحويل EML إلى MSG ]
  • كيفية تحويل ملفات البريد الإلكتروني من تنسيق EML إلى HTML, TXT و RTF الأشكال
    يناقش كيفية دفعة المجلدات العملية مع الملفات رسالة البريد الإلكتروني وتحويلها من هذه المقالة البريد الإلكتروني إلى HTML, البريد الإلكتروني إلى TXT, البريد الإلكتروني إلى RTF وكذلك في غيرها من الأشكال. تنسيق متعددة وحدة تحويل يضيف القدرة على تخزين أرشيف البريد الإلكتروني كما ملفات RTF من مايكروسوفت وورد وجعلها مناسبة للقراءة, تحليل, بحث وتتبع أو ل شكل HTML الذي هو على استعداد لتقاسم ونشر على شبكة الإنترنت.
    [ تحويل EML إلى HTML, تحويل EML إلى TXT, تحويل EML إلى RTF ]

تعليمات أخرى لEML لتحويل PST

  • كيفية إنشاء ملف PST للاستخدام مع مايكروسوفت أوتلوك
    المادة يصف كيفية إنشاء ملف PST لمايكروسوفت أوتلوك من قبل ملفات استيراد البريد الإلكتروني المخزنة في شكل قائمة الأدوية الأساسية. هناك عدة خيارات التحويل المتاحة: إنشاء ملف .pst جديد واستيراد ملفات يمل, يمل استيراد إلى ملف .pst موجود (إلحاق ملف .pst مع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني), استيراد ملفات يمل إلى ملف تعريف Outlook افتراضي.
    [ إنشاء PST من EML, EML إلى PST ]
  • كيفية استرداد تلف ملف PST واستيراد نتيجة الانتعاش إلى Outlook
    توضح هذه المقالة كيفية ملف PST إصلاح الأضرار وتستخدم EML إلى PST تحويل لاستيراد محتوى استعادة ل PST الفاسدين (ملفات المجلدات الشخصية) إلى Outlook. بعض أدوات الاسترداد PST قادرة على حفظ البيانات إصلاحه إلى الملفات .eml منفصلة التي يمكن استيرادها إلى Outlook مع مساعدة من EML لتحويل PST.
    [ إصلاح PST, EML إلى PST ]
  • كيفية إلحاق PST الحالية بإضافة ملفات البريد الإلكتروني من تنسيق EML
    نحن غالبا ما تستخدم برامج البريد متعددة ولكن في بعض الأحيان لا بد من الجمع بين جميع المراسلات الالكترونية لدينا في عميل بريد إلكتروني واحد. يوضح هذا المقال كيفية تحديث PST ملفات موجودة بالفعل في مايكروسوفت أوتلوك, عن طريق تحويل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من قائمة الأدوية الأساسية لPST وإضافتها بمساعدة EML لتحويل PST.
    [إلحاق PST, إضافة EML إلى PST]
  • كيفية تقليل حجم الملف PST وحل مشكلة الحجم توقعات 2GB PST
    صفحة وصف كيفية حل المشكلة إذا قام Outlook الحد الأقصى لحجم المشكلة 2GB PST ويصف أيضا كيفية استخدام السمات الخاصة والخيارات عند إنشاء ملفات PST مع EML لتحويل PST ل الحد PST بحجم. النظرة من الإصدارات في وقت مبكر لديها الحد 2GB PST ويمكن حل هذه المشكلة باستخدام استيراد وظيفة مع خيار الحد تمكين حجم.
    [الحد PST, الحد PST 2GB, PST حد حجم]
  • لماذا يساوي تاريخ الاستلام إلى التاريخ الحالي بعد الاستيراد؟
    كل عنصر Outlook يكون المعلمات المطلوبة. يطلب من مواعيد المرسلة والمستلمة المعلمات للعنصر البريد الإلكتروني (البند من نوع IPM.NOTE) حتى مايكروسوفت أوتلوك يضيف البيانات البند وجعل المعلمات التاريخ المطلوب يساوي ذلك في حالة إذا كانت المعلمة المطلوبة لا شغل. يمكنك سحب هذه العناصر إلى المجلد المطابق – إرسال وحدات إلى تجنب هذا.

Instructions

The page contains the set of on-line operating instructions, frequently asked questions and answers about EML to PST Converter and it’s features.

How to Switch Email Client

  • Apple Mail-Outlook Mail Message Import
    This article covers how to transfer correspondence from the standard Apple Mail client and access it through a Microsoft Outlook import. Email messages can be saved to the files of .eml or .emlx formats, but Outlook can’t import them directly, fortunately EML to PST Converter can handle this easily.
    [ Apple Mail to Outlook ]
  • Switching from Windows Vista to Windows 7
    This article describes how to perform the messages export from Windows Mail – the pre-installed mail client on Windows Vista and how to transfer emails through a Microsoft Office Outlook (versions 2003 and 2007), How to import .eml files to .pst format. How to Set Up a Windows Mail Export of Messages to Microsoft Outlook.
    [ Vista Mail to Outlook ]
  • Outlook Express to MS Outlook. Migration and Mail Transfer
    This article answers on question – how to perform the Outlook Express migration process and how to save your mail database on a hard disk for Microsoft Outlook import using EML to PST Converter. Outlook Express stores emails in DBX databases but can save them to files of EML format, the EML to PST Converter will do all other steps.
    [ Outlook Express to Outlook, DBX to PST, EML to PST ]

Email Format Conversion

  • EML to MSG File Format Conversion
    This article covers EML to MSG format conversion. EML the standard format of e-mail messages for many email software but Microsoft Outlook can’t open .eml files, only the .msg file format is supported. With help of EML converter it is possible to convert the archive of .eml files and place e-mail messages in the Outlook-compatible .msg format.
    [ Convert EML to MSG ]
  • How to convert e-mail files of EML format to HTML, TXT and RTF formats
    This article discusses how to batch process folders with e-mail message files and convert them from e-mail to HTML, e-mail to TXT, e-mail to RTF as well as into other formats. Multi-format conversion module adds an ability to store email archive as RTF files of MS Word and make them suitable for reading, analyzing, searching and tracking or to HTML format which is ready for sharing and web-publishing.
    [ Convert EML to HTML, Convert EML to TXT, Convert EML to RTF ]
  • How to convert MBOX folder to EML files using the free MBOX to EML utility
    Now MBOX to EML conversion is not the secret spell. This article describes how to use the free MBOX to EML Extractor add-on for EML to PST Converter, which allows users to convert of Thunderbird, Entourage, Eudora mailbox files and format them for the MBOX-EML transition.
    [ Convert MBOX to EML, MBOX to PST ]

Other Software Instructions

  • EML to PST Converter Users Manual
    The main software help file describes the converting process step-by-step. Article shows how to choose an incoming files storage, how to select the importing destination and how to proceed the eml to pst conversion. There is also some additional functions described.
  • How to import EML, EMLX, MSG files to the Default User Profile of MS Outlook
    [ EML to PST Conversion, Import to Outlook ]
  • How to Create a PST File for Use with MS Outlook
    Article describes how to create PST file for Microsoft Outlook by importing e-mail files stored in .eml format. There are multiple conversion options available: create the new .pst file and import .eml files, import .eml to the existing .pst file (append the .pst file with email messages), import .eml files to the Default Outlook Profile.
    [ Create PST from EML, EML to PST ]
  • How to recover damaged PST file and import the recovery result to Outlook
    This article describes how to repair PST file damages and use EML to PST Converter to import restored content of corrupt PST files (Personal Folders files) into Outlook. Some PST Recovery tools are able to save repaired data to the separate .eml files which can be imported to Outlook with help of EML to PST Converter.
    [ Repair PST, EML to PST ]
  • How to append existing PST by adding email files of EML format
    We often use multiple mail programs but sometimes it is necessary to combine all of our electronic correspondence in one email client. This article shows how to update PST files that already exist in MS Outlook, by converting e-mail messages from EML to PST and adding them with the help of EML to PST Converter.
    [ Append PST, Adding EML to PST ]
  • How to Reduce PST File Size and resolve the Outlook 2Gb PST Size Problem
    The page described how to solve the problem if Outlook has the 2Gb PST size limit problem and also describes how to use the special features and options when creating PST files with EML to PST Converter to reduce PST size. The Outlook of early versions has 2Gb PST limit and that problem can be solved using importing function with enabled size limit option.
    [ Reduce PST, PST 2Gb limit, PST size limit ]
  • Why the Received date equals to current date after import?
    Each Outlook item have the required parameters. The Sent and Received dates are required parameters for the e-mail item (item of IPM.Note type) so the Microsoft Outlook adds the Item data and make the required date parameters equal to it in case if the required parameter is not filled. You can drag such items to the corresponding folder – Sent Items to avoid this.

.