أبل البريد الإلكتروني Outlook بريد استيراد رسالة

يغطي هذا المقال بريد أبل أي بمعنى تحويل توقعات. كيفية تحويل الرسائل من العميل أبل البريد القياسية والوصول إليها من خلال برنامج Microsoft Outlook.

استخراج رسائل البريد أبل إلى ملف

ماك الرسمي بريد OS X يدعى عميل البريد, على الرغم من أن معظم الأحيان يطلق عليه البريد التفاح أو ماك بريد. الخطوة الأولى لنقل البريد من البريد أبل ل مايكروسوفت أوتلوك هو حفظ جميع الرسائل الموجودة في قاعدة بيانات البريد الإلكتروني الحالية في شكل البريد الإلكتروني EML القياسية (أو .emlx): يتم تضمين هذه الوظيفة في عملاء البريد كلها تقريبا, بما فيها البريد التفاح. بعد تصدير (استخراج) من الرسائل من البريد أبل ل تم الانتهاء من ملف, يمكن نسخ الرسائل إلى جهاز كمبيوتر يحتوي على MS Outlook مثبتا لاحقا إلى الأدوية ... استيراد التوقعات.

استيراد MS Outlook للرسائل البريد

MS Outlook بحفظ كل مستخدم البيانات في ملفات المجلدات الشخصية, في ال توقعات PST تنسيق الملف. يتم تخزين رسائل البريد أنفسهم في شكل MSG. منذ MS الوظيفي توقعات EML الدعم غائب, عند هذه النقطة لا بد من إجراء بعض الخطوات لتحويل قاعدة بيانات البريد الإلكتروني الموجودة إلى تنسيق توقعات متوافق مع (جي اس أو توقيت المحيط الهادي). الحل لهذه المشكلة هو استخدام EML لتحويل PST, البرنامج الذي يحول ملفات البريد الإلكتروني إلى ملفات MSG. لMS احق استيراد التوقعات. ولكن طريقة أسرع وأكثر فعالية استيراد مايكروسوفت أوتلوك يستفيد من ميزة أخرى في EML إلى PST برنامج, والذي يسمح للجمع بين توقعات EML رسائل مباشرة إلى ملف .pst.

استخدام EML إلى PST تحويل لاستيراد ملفات EML إلى Outlook

EML لتحويل PST وصممت لتكون المعالج, لذلك واجهة هو سلسلة من نوافذ الحوار الذي يشير المستخدم إعدادات مختلفة. عند الجمع بين الرسائل يمل إلى ملف .pst, على الصفحة الأولى من المعالج أنه من الضروري تحديد نوع الملف المجلدات الشخصية (تحديث ملف موجود أو إنشاء واحدة جديدة) وموقعها. في الصفحة الثانية, يشير المستخدم المسار إلى ملفات مصدر البريد الإلكتروني - في حالتنا, الملفات المحولة من البريد التفاح زبون. لاحظ أنه إذا تم تمكين الخيار للبحث العودية ملفات البريد الإلكتروني في المجلدات الفرعية, وهو ما يكفي للإشارة ببساطة المسار إلى المجلد الجذر من قاعدة البيانات البريد الإلكتروني. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام الرسائل المستوردة أو المحولة في نظام ويندوز في المستقبل, من المهم جدا أن تشمل خيار خاص “تمكين تجهيزها EML (يونكس, ماك)“, والذي يحول جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني معالجتها إلى تنسيق متوافق.

ومن السمات المميزة لل EML لتحويل PST هي سرعته - بفرز البرنامج من خلال كميات كبيرة من المعلومات بسرعة بحيث يتلقى المستخدم ملف MS توقعات الباسيفيكي جاهزة في دقائق معدودة فقط.

Apple Mail-Outlook Mail Message Import

This article covers how to transfer correspondence from the standard Apple Mail client and access it through a Microsoft Outlook import.

Extracting Apple Mail correspondence to a file

The official Mac OS X mail client is named Mail, although most often it is called Apple Mail or Mail.app (Mail app). The first step for transferring mail from Apple Mail to MS Outlook is to save all of the messages in the current e-mail database in the standard .eml e-mail format (or .emlx): this function is included in almost all mail clients, including Apple Mail. After the export (extraction) of letters from Apple Mail to the file has been completed, the messages can be copied to a computer that has MS Outlook installed for subsequent .eml Outlook import.

MS Outlook import of mail messages

MS Outlook saves all user data in Personal Folders files, in the Outlook PST file format. Mail messages themselves are stored in the .msg format. Since functional MS Outlook EML support is absent, at this point it is necessary to perform some steps to convert the existing e-mail database into an Outlook-compatible format (msg or pst). The solution for this problem is to use EML to PST Converter, a program which converts e-mail files into .msg files for subsequent MS Outlook import. But a faster and more effective MS Outlook import method takes advantage of another feature in the EML to PST program, which allows for combining Outlook EML messages directly into a .pst file.

Use the EML to PST Converter to import EML files to Outlook

EML to PST Converter is designed as a wizard, so its interface is a sequence of dialog windows in which the user indicates various settings. When combining .eml messages into a .pst file, on the first page of the wizard it is necessary to specify the personal folder file type (update the existing file or create a new one) and its location. On the second page, the user indicates the path to the e-mail source files – in our case, the files transferred from the Apple Mail client. Note that if the option for recursive searching of e-mail files in subfolders is enabled, it is enough to simply indicate the path to the root folder of the e-mail database. If you wish to use the imported or converted messages in the Windows system in the future, it is very important to include a special option “Enable the EML preprocessing (Unix, MAC)“, which converts all processed emails to a compatible format.
A distinguishing feature of EML to PST Converter is its speed – the program sorts through large volumes of information so quickly that the user receives a ready MS Outlook PST file in just minutes.

.