苹果邮件的Outlook邮件导入

本文介绍了苹果公司邮件到Outlook转换即. 如何邮件从标准的Apple Mail客户端转换,并通过微软的Outlook访问.

提取苹果Mail邮件到一个文件

官方的Mac OS X邮件 客户端将名为Mail, 虽然大多数时候它被称为 苹果邮件 要么 苹果邮件. 从传送邮件的第一步 苹果邮件给 MS Outlook的是将所有的消息保存在当前电子邮件数据库中的标准EML的e-mail格式(或.emlx):这个功能被包括在几乎所有的邮件客户端, 包含 苹果邮件. 信件来自出口(提取)后 苹果邮件给 该文件已完成, 消息可以被复制到具有MS Outlook中安装用于随后EMLX到计算机 Outlook导入.

邮件的MS Outlook导入

MS Outlook保存所有用户 在个人文件夹文件中的数据, 在里面 Outlook的PST 文件格式. 邮件本身存储在MSG格式. 由于官能MS 展望EML 支持不存在, 在这一点上,有必要执行一些步骤,以现有的电子邮件数据库转换到Outlook兼容的格式(MSG或PST). 这个问题的解决方案是使用 EML到PST转换器, 一个程序,它电子邮件文件转换为.msg文件用于随后的MS Outlook导入. 但是,更快和更有效的MS Outlook导入方法需要在另一个功能的优势 EML到PST 程序, 它允许合并 展望EML 消息直接进入.pst文件.

使用EML到PST转换到EML文件导入到Outlook

EML到PST转换器 被设计为向导, 所以它的界面是在其中用户指示各种设置对话窗口的序列. 当的.eml邮件组合成一个.pst文件, 在向导的第一页上,有必要指定个人文件夹文件类型(更新现有的文件或创建一个新的)和它的位置. 在第二页, 用户指示的路径,以电子邮件的源文件 - 在我们的例子, 从传输的文件 苹果邮件 客户. 请注意,如果在子文件夹中的电子邮件文件递归搜索启用该选项, 这是不够的,只是指示的路径,电子邮件数据库的根文件夹. 如果你想在未来使用进口或转换的消息在Windows系统, 这是非常重要的,包括一个特殊的选项 “启用EML预处理(在Unix, 苹果电脑)“, 所有处理邮件转换为兼容的格式.

一个显着特点 EML到PST转换器 是它的速度 - 程序整理着大量的信息如此之快,用户会收到在短短几分钟内准备的MS Outlook PST文件.

Apple Mail-Outlook Mail Message Import

This article covers how to transfer correspondence from the standard Apple Mail client and access it through a Microsoft Outlook import.

Extracting Apple Mail correspondence to a file

The official Mac OS X mail client is named Mail, although most often it is called Apple Mail or Mail.app (Mail app). The first step for transferring mail from Apple Mail to MS Outlook is to save all of the messages in the current e-mail database in the standard .eml e-mail format (or .emlx): this function is included in almost all mail clients, including Apple Mail. After the export (extraction) of letters from Apple Mail to the file has been completed, the messages can be copied to a computer that has MS Outlook installed for subsequent .eml Outlook import.

MS Outlook import of mail messages

MS Outlook saves all user data in Personal Folders files, in the Outlook PST file format. Mail messages themselves are stored in the .msg format. Since functional MS Outlook EML support is absent, at this point it is necessary to perform some steps to convert the existing e-mail database into an Outlook-compatible format (msg or pst). The solution for this problem is to use EML to PST Converter, a program which converts e-mail files into .msg files for subsequent MS Outlook import. But a faster and more effective MS Outlook import method takes advantage of another feature in the EML to PST program, which allows for combining Outlook EML messages directly into a .pst file.

Use the EML to PST Converter to import EML files to Outlook

EML to PST Converter is designed as a wizard, so its interface is a sequence of dialog windows in which the user indicates various settings. When combining .eml messages into a .pst file, on the first page of the wizard it is necessary to specify the personal folder file type (update the existing file or create a new one) and its location. On the second page, the user indicates the path to the e-mail source files – in our case, the files transferred from the Apple Mail client. Note that if the option for recursive searching of e-mail files in subfolders is enabled, it is enough to simply indicate the path to the root folder of the e-mail database. If you wish to use the imported or converted messages in the Windows system in the future, it is very important to include a special option “Enable the EML preprocessing (Unix, MAC)“, which converts all processed emails to a compatible format.
A distinguishing feature of EML to PST Converter is its speed – the program sorts through large volumes of information so quickly that the user receives a ready MS Outlook PST file in just minutes.

.