رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الاستيراد إلى افتراضي النظرة الشخصية للمستخدم

عملية الاستيراد هي سهلة واحدة، ثلاثة واثنين. تشغيل EML لتحويل PST. إذا كنت ترغب في استيراد كمية يمل, الأدوية ... أو جي اس الملفات التي لا تحتاج إلى تغيير شيء ما على الصفحة الأولى معالج. فقط الصحافة التالى زر. خيار استيراد المناسب ‘استخدام تخزين Outlook الافتراضي‘ يتم تحديده بشكل افتراضي.

Import EML files into Default Outlook Profile

تحديد المجلد المصدر

في الصفحة الثانية يجب تحديد المجلد المصدر الذي يحتوي على ملفات البريد الإلكتروني والمجلدات الفرعية لاستيراد. اضغط على تصفح الزر لتحديد المجلد المصدر أو أدخل التصحيح الكامل يدويا. في الخطوة الثانية EML لتحويل PST سوف تفحص بنية المجلدات الفرعية والعثور على كل EML, الأدوية ..., MSG الملفات تلقائيا. يمكنك تقييد برنامج للعثور فقط EML و الأدوية ... ملف أو فقط MSG ملفات. إذا كنت لا تريد أن تجد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمجلدات الفرعية والاستيراد, يمكنك تعطيل وظيفة البحث متكررة. إذا تم تعطيل وظيفة متكررة, هذا البرنامج سوف تفحص الدليل المصدر فقط.

Specify the source folder containing your EML, MSG or another files to be imported

تكوين EML إلى خيارات التحويل توقعات

مجموعة من استيراد الخيارات والمرشحات يمكن تكوين إضافي. اضغط على خيارات زر لعرض لوحة الخيارات. إذا كنت ترغب في استيراد EML أو الأدوية ... ملفات, يمكنك تصفية لهم من قبل حجم الملف و مرفقات. يمكن تحديد خيارات استيراد متقدمة في الجانب الأيمن من لوحة الخيارات. شكل MSG يمكن أن تختلف الملفات لمختلف عملاء البريد الإلكتروني, وبالتالي فإن الخيار الأول يسمح لك بتغيير خوارزمية المستوردة لل MSG ملفات. إذا كان لديك مجموعة من ثنائي MSG ملفات (الأم شكل جي اس التوقعات) الخيار ‘استيراد ملفات MSG كما RFC 822 شكل يمل النص‘ يجب أن يتم مسح (لم يتم التحقق منه). الخيار الثاني ‘إنشاء بنية المجلدات الفرعية PST‘ يسمح لك لإنشاء نسخة من الصعب هيكل الدلائل محرك الأقراص في برنامج Outlook. إذا كان الخيار غير نشط, ال EML لتحويل PST سيتم استيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى مجلد Outlook واحد. في حالة إذا كنت تحاول استيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المحفوظة من يونكس أو MAC OS تطبيق البريد الإلكتروني, يمكنك تمكين خيار خاص والتي سوف تغير كل البريد الإلكتروني لتنسيق Windows مقارنة. إذا كان ‘إنشاء استيراد PST فرعي لكل دورة‘ يتم تمكين الخيار لل EML لتحويل PST يخلق مجلد خاص مع الطابع الوقت الذي تستورد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. إذا تم تعطيل الخيار, سيقوم البرنامج باستيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني مباشرة إلى علبة الوارد أو مجلد Outlook آخر الذي سيتم اختيارهم من قبل المستخدم. الخيار الأخير يسمح البرنامج للكتابة فوق ملف السجل بدلا من خلق جديد لكل دورة المستوردة.

EML to PST Converter Options

البحث عن ملفات رسالة لاستيراد

صحافة حسنا أو فقط التالى زر لمواصلة. ال EML لتحويل PST سوف تفحص بنية المجلدات الفرعية وتجد جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي يمكن استيرادها. فإن ذلك سيشكل جميع ملفات البريد الإلكتروني افتراضيا. عندما ينتهي برنامج المسح الضوئي, سوف تكون قادرة على إلغاء بعض رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي كنت لا تريد لاستيراد أو ترك كل منهم المختارة. صحافة بداية زر لمعالجة المستوردة.

List of files to be imported

استخدام كلمة مرور لملف تعريف Outlook محمية

إذا هو الافتراضي Outlook العضو محمية مع كلمه السر, هذا البرنامج سوف يطلب منك ادخال. إذا كان سيتم إدخال كلمة المرور بشكل غير صحيح سوف تكون قادر على استيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني مباشرة إلى الوضع الافتراضي. في هذه الحالة يمكنك استيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى ملف توقيت المحيط الهادي جديد. أدخل كلمة المرور الصحيحة لملف تعريف المستخدم Outlook و الصحافة حسنا زر.

Enter Outlook password if needed

هذا البرنامج سوف يسمح لك لاختيار مجلد ملف تعريف مستخدم Outlook الهدف. إذا كنت لا تعرف بالضبط أي مجلد لاستخدام, ثم حدد صندوق الوارد أو إنشاء مجلد جديد عن طريق الضغط الجديد… زر. بعد استيراد أنك سوف تكون قادرا على فتح Outlook و نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المستوردة إلى المجلد التي تحتاج إليها باستخدام السحب والإسقاط. إذا قمت بالضغط على إلغاء زر, هذا البرنامج سوف تستخدم صندوق الوارد مجلد لاستيراد ملفات البريد الإلكتروني. اضغط على حسنا زر لبدء استيراد.

Outlook Folder Selecton Dialog

الانتهاء من EML لتحويل PST

ال EML لتحويل PST سوف تظهر لك سجلات عملية والخطأ والتقدم المستوردة. عندما فعلت, يمكنك فحص السجلات وتكرار المعالجة اذا سيحدث أي خطأ. انتظر حتى نهاية العملية.

EML to PST Conversion progress

ال EML لتحويل PST سوف تظهر لك رسالة متى سيتم الانتهاء من عملية استيراد.

EML to PST Conversion LOG

الآن يمكنك فتح Microsoft Outlook و تفقد نتيجة. يمكنك إعادة تنظيم رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المستوردة, نقلها إلى مجلد آخر الخ. لاحظ أنه إذا قمت باستيراد مجموعة من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تم حفظها من المواد المرسلة مجلد وسوف ننظر بشكل غير صحيح في صندوق الوارد أو مجلد Outlook آخر ما عدا المواد المرسلة لأن لديهم بيانات التعريف المقابلة ل المواد المرسلة فقط. لذلك فمن المستحسن لنقل هذه الرسائل إلى المواد المرسلة مجلد.

Import emails to the Default Outlook User Profile

The importing process is easy as one-two-three. Run the EML to PST Converter. If you wish to import the amount of eml, emlx or msg files you don’t need to change something on the first Wizard page. Just press Next button. Appropriate importing option ‘Use default Outlook storage‘ is selected by default.

At the second page you should specify the source folder which contains email files and sub-folders for importing. Press the Browse button to select the source folder or enter the full patch manually. At the second step the EML to PST Converter will scan the structure of sub-folders and find all EML, EMLX, MSG files automatically.  You can restrict program to find only EML and EMLX file or only MSG files. If you don’t want to find emails and import sub-folders, you can disable the recursive search function. If the recursive function is disabled, the program will scan the source directory only.

The set of importing options and filters can be additionally configured. Press the Options button to display the options panel. If you wish to import EML or EMLX files, you can filter them by File Size and Attachments. Advanced importing options can be selected at the right side of the options panel. The format of MSG files can differ for different email clients, so the first option allow you to change the importing algorithm for MSG files. If you have a set of binary MSG files (native Outlook msg format) the option ‘Import MSG files as RFC 822 text eml format‘ should be cleared (unchecked). The second option ‘Create the structure of PST subfolders‘ allows you to create the copy of the hard drive directories structure in the Outlook. If the option is inactive, the EML to PST Converter will import emails into single Outlook folder. In case if you trying to import emails saved from the Unix or MAC OS email application, you can enable the special option which will change each email to the Windows comparable format. If the ‘Create importing PST subfolder for each session‘ option is enabled the EML to PST Converter creates the special folder with the time stamp in which it imports email messages. If the option is disabled, the program will import emails directly to the Inbox or another Outlook folder which will be selected by user. The last option allows program to overwrite the log file instead of create new for each importing session.

Press Ok or just Next button to continue. The EML to PST Converter will scan the structure of sub-folders and find all emails which can be imported. It will mark all email files by default. When the program finish the scanning, you will be able to uncheck some emails which you don’t want to import or leave them all selected. Press Start button to process importing.

If the default Outlook User Profile is protected with the password, the program will prompt you to enter it. If the password will be entered incorrectly you will be unable to import emails directly to the default profile. In that case you can import emails to the new pst file. Enter the correct password to the Outlook user profile and press OK button.

The program will allow you to choose the target Outlook user profile folder. If you don’t know exactly which folder to use, then select the Inbox or create the new folder by pressing New… button. After importing you will be able to open the Outlook and move imported emails to the folder you need using drag-n-drop. If you press the Cancel button, the program will use the Inbox folder to import email files. Press the OK button to start importing.

The EML to PST Converter will show you the process and error logs and the importing progress. When it done, you can inspect logs and repeat processing if any error will happen. Wait for the end of operation.

The EML to PST Converter will show you the message when the importing process will be finished.

Now you can open the Microsoft Outlook and inspect the result. You can reorganize imported emails, move them to another folder etc. Note that if you have imported the set of emails which were saved from the Sent Items folder they will look  incorrectly in the Inbox or another Outlook folder except of Sent Items because they have meta data corresponding to Sent Items only. So it is recommended to move those emails to the Sent Items folder.

.