شراء قانون الترخيص

ليس فقط EML إلى PST تحويل سهلة التعلم والاستخدام, انها أيضا من السهل شراء للغاية. لراحتك, نحن نقدم خيارات دفع متعددة, الخروج متعدد اللغات والتسليم الفوري للرمز التسجيل. في اللحظة, نحن نقبل الدفع ببطاقات الائتمان (أمريكان إكسبريس, تأشيرة, بطاقة ماستر بطاقة ائتمان), أسلاك البنك, هاتف, الفاكس والبريد الإلكتروني أوامر, الشيكات, الحوالات, التحويلات المصرفية المحلية وباي بال. يمكنك أيضا استخدام واحد من اثنين المعالج الدفع المتاحة لتقديم طلبك. لأجل EML إلى PST تحويل الآن, اختيار ترخيص حزمة المقابلة / دعم من أحد الجداول التالية:

Software License

Currently we offer the following licensing options

Home

Best for households

$25.99

  • Home Use Only
  • Personal Emails
  • For 3 PCs
  • Regular upgrades
  • No Batch Mode
  • No Virtual PC
  • 24/7 Support

Enterprise

Best for business

$49.99

  • Home & Business Use
  • Any Emails
  • For 1 PC
  • Exclusive upgrades
  • Batch Mode Enabled
  • Virtual PC Allowed
  • 24/7 Support

وتقدم خيارات الدفع التالية: فيزا, ماستركارد, أمريكان إكسبريس, إن Discover®, باي بال™, JCB, التحقق من, مال أمر وأمر الشراء.

ما تحصل عليه مقابل المال الخاص بك

عند تلقي دفعتك, وسوف نقوم بإرسال رمز التسجيل فورا إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المحدد أثناء الخروج. دخلت مرة واحدة, سوف رمز فتح البرنامج وتحويل نسختك من EML لتحويل PST إلى أداة وظيفية بالكامل. ترخيص ساري المفعول أيضا يؤهلك للحصول على الدعم الفني البريد الإلكتروني الأولوية (باستثناء رخصة كاتب) خلال مدة الاشتراك التي تم شراؤها, الحصول على الوثائق التقنية وتحديثات برنامج مجاني. اختياريا, يمكنك طلب لتحميل الضمان الموسع, التي ستمكنكم لطلب رابط التحميل لنسخة من البرنامج خلال الفترة من 1 إلى 2 سنوات من تاريخ الشراء الخاص بك.

صحة رمز الرخصة تعول من تاريخ الشراء (تاريخ النظام). الترخيص القياسية يمنحك الحق في تنشيط البرنامج ضمن المدة المحددة. للمزيد من المعلومات, يرجى الرجوع إلى قسم خيار الترخيص أدناه.

قم بتجريبها قبل شراؤها

جميع عملائنا يمكن تحميل ومحاولة البرنامج في العمل قبل شرائها. يرجى ملاحظة أن النسخة التجريبية المجانية لديه بعض القيود التي يتم إزالتها تماما بعد شراء ترخيص وتطبيق رمز التسجيل.

خيارات الترخيص

إذا كنت ترغب في البرمجيات وترغب في شرائه, لديك العديد من أنواع التراخيص للاختيار من بينها:

الصفحة الرئيسية ترخيص المستخدم

ويهدف هذا الترخيص للمنزل (غير التجارية) استخدام فقط ويؤهلك لتثبيت البرنامج على ما يصل إلى 3 أجهزة الكمبيوتر المنزلية التي يملكها المستخدم المسجل. البرنامج بموجب هذا الترخيص لا يمكن استخدامها من قبل مستخدمين آخرين على الشبكة المحلية.

مشروع - مغامرة رخصة

هذا الترخيص يتيح لك استخدام البرنامج في بيئة الشركات (استخدام التجاري المسموح به). يجب أن تقوم بشراء تراخيص إضافية لكل كمبيوتر عميل يعمل البرنامج على.

رخصة الموقع

هذا الترخيص للشركات يؤهلك لاستخدام البرنامج على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تملكها, المؤجرة أو مستأجرة من قبل الشركة في موقع واحد. كان الترخيص يشمل ما يصل الى 100 أجهزة الكمبيوتر في وقت واحد, بما في ذلك نظم الإضافية المستخدمة من قبل الموظفين في مواقع أخرى (أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة أثناء رحلات العمل أو أنظمة المنزل عندما بعد). هذا الترخيص يتيح لك لا يحق لتثبيت البرنامج على أجهزة الكمبيوتر عملائك أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر في مواقع أخرى من تلك التي صدر الترخيص ل. الترخيص هو أيضا غير قابل للتحويل ولا يسمح لك لاستخدام البرمجيات كخدمة للعملاء أو الشركات التابعة لها.

توصيل

مباشرة بعد استلام المبلغ الخاص بك, يتم إرسال مفتاح التسجيل عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى العنوان المحدد في الخروج. تحتوي الرسالة أيضا مفصلة خطوة بخطوة تعليمات حول تفعيل برنامج. كقاعدة, رمز التسجيل هو أيضا يتسن على الفور في صفحة تأكيد الطلب التي يتم تحميلها في المتصفح الخاص بك بعد قبول الدفع عن طريق نظام الدفع. مرة واحدة يتم إدخال مفتاح التسجيل, كل القيود المفروضة على الإصدار التجريبي قد ألغيت تماما، ويمكنك التمتع بمزايا النسخة الكاملة.

التحديثات والدعم

ترخيص ساري المفعول يؤهلك للحصول على الأولوية حرة الدعم الفني والتحديثات برنامج مجاني. إذا كنت قد أمرت خيار استعادة رمز التسجيل لدينا، وفقدت عن طريق الخطأ مفتاح تسجيلك, يمكنك الاتصال بنا، ونحن سوف نرسل إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. يرجى أن نضع في اعتبارنا أنه عندما تنتهي فترة الاشتراك, هذا البرنامج سوف يكون لا يزال وظيفية ولكن يقتصر كما تجريبية مجانية.

التعافي من قانون التسجيل

كما ذكر أعلاه, يمكنك شراء التسجيل خيار استعادة القانون أن يكون لدينا دائما قادرة على طلب الشفرة في حال تم فقدانها (التي تمت تصفيتها من قبل فلتر لمكافحة البريد المزعج, المحذوفة عن طريق الخطأ من البريد الوارد عليها ونحو ذلك). نحن سيتم تخزين التعليمات البرمجية على الخادم لدينا وجعلها متاحة لك بناء على طلبك.

إرجاع, السياسات واسترداد علاقات العملاء

منذ يتم توفير جميع منتجاتنا في شكل مدونة رخصة للتحميل, عودة المادية للمنتج شراؤها مستحيلة, كما أننا لا يمكن أن تحقق ما إذا كنت قد توقفت حقا باستخدام منتجاتنا أم لا. وبالتالي, نحن لا نقدم المبالغ المستردة من أي نوع.

ومع ذلك لدينا بحكم التجربة هو محاولة التعرف على السبب من عدم الرضا في العمل المنتج، وربما حل مشكلتك. إذا لم تتمكن من تحويل الملفات الخاصة بك وحدك, يمكنك استخدام رافع آمن خاص التي قدمتها لنا (مجانا) لتحميل الملفات إلى خادمنا لتحويل لاحق من جانبنا. هذه العملية يمكن أن يسبق التوقيع على التجمع الوطني الديمقراطي لضمان أن المعلومات السرية الخاصة بك محمية قانونا، وسوف لا يتم الكشف عنها لأطراف ثالثة تحت أي ظرف من الظروف أو استخدامها ضدك. يتم حل معظم مشاكل التحويل بين الحين والآخر بكفاءة في هذه المرحلة. ونحن نسعى جاهدين أيضا إلى استخدام أي فرصة لتحسين منتجاتنا والتحديثات في كثير من الأحيان على قاعدة الاقتراحات والتعليقات التي أدلى بها عملائنا, فضلا عن نتائج تحليلنا لقضاياهم مع البرنامج.

Purchase

Purchase a License Code

Not only is EML to PST Converter easy to learn and use, it’s also extremely easy to purchase. For your convenience, we offer multiple payment options, multilingual checkout and immediate delivery of the registration code. At the moment, we accept credit card payments (American Express, Visa, MasterCard), bank wires, phone, fax and mail orders, checks, money orders, local bank transfers and PayPal. You can also use one of the two available payment processor to place your order. To order EML to PST Converter now, choose a corresponding license/support package from one of the tables below:

  • Pricing

  • Valid for
  • Suitable to convert
  • Activations
  • Batch mode
  • Use at Virtual PC
  • 24/7 Support
  • StarterBest for one time use

  • $16.99month Non-recurring

  • Home Use Only
    Valid for
  • Personal emails
    Suitable to convert
  • Single PC
    Activations
  • Batch mode
  • Use at Virtual PC
  • 24/7 Support
  • Buy Now
  • HomeGood for regular use

  • $25.99year Non-recurring

  • Home Use Only
    Valid for
  • Personal emails
    Suitable to convert
  • Up to 3 PCs
    Activations
  • Batch mode
  • Use at Virtual PC
  • 24/7 Support
  • Buy Now
  • EnterpriseBest for Business

  • $49.99year Non-recurring

  • Business Use
    Valid for
  • Business emails
    Suitable to convert
  • Single PC
    Activations
  • Batch mode
  • Use at Virtual PC
  • 24/7 Support
  • Buy Now
  • SiteSuitable for Large Companies

  • $365.99year Non-recurring

  • Business Use
    Valid for
  • Business Emails
    Suitable to convert
  • Up to 100 PCs
    Activations
  • Batch mode
  • Use at Virtual PC
  • 24/7 Support
  • Buy Now

Following payment options are offered: Visa, Mastercard®, American Express®, Discover®, PayPal™, JCB, check, money order and purchase order.

What you get for your money

Upon receiving your payment, we will immediately send a registration code to the email address specified during checkout. Once entered, the code will unlock the software and turn your copy of EML to PST converter into a fully functional tool. A valid license also entitles you to priority email technical support within the duration of the purchased subscription, access to technical documentation and free program updates. Optionally, you can order an Extended Download Warranty, which will enable you to request a download link to your copy of the software over the period of 1 to 2 years from the date of your purchase.

A standard license gives you the right to activate the software within the duration of the purchased subscription on one computer only. For more information, please refer to the licensing option section below.

Try it before you buy it

All our customers can download and try the program in action before purchasing it. Please note that the free trial version has certain limitations that are completely removed after you purchase a license and apply a registration code.

Licensing options

If you like the software and want to buy it, you have several license types to choose from:

Home User License

This license is intended for home (non-commercial) use only and entitles you to install the software on up to 3 home PCs owned by the registered user. The software under this license cannot be used by other users on your local network.

Enterprise License

This license enables you to use the software in a corporate environment (commercial use allowed). You must purchase additional licenses for each client computer the program is running on.

Site License

This corporate license entitles you to use the software on computers owned, leased or rented by your company at a single location. The license covers up to 100 computers at a time, including additional systems used by employees at other locations (laptops during business trips or home systems when telecommuting). This license gives you no right to install the software on your clients’ computers or computers at locations other than the one the license was issued for. The license is also non-transferrable and does not allow you to use the software as a service to your clients or affiliates.

Delivery

Immediately after the receipt of your payment, the registration key is sent by email to the address specified during checkout. The message also contains a detailed step-by-step instruction on program activation. As a rule, the registration code is also immediately available on the order confirmation page that is loaded in your browser after the payment is accepted by the payment system. Once the registration key is entered, all limitations of the demo version are completely removed and you can enjoy the benefits of the full version.

Updates and Support

A valid license entitles you to free priority technical support and free program updates. If you’ve ordered our Registration Code Recovery option and have accidentally lost your registration key, you can contact us and we will send it to you within the shortest time possible. Please bear in mind that when your subscription period expires, the program will still be functional but restricted as free trial.

Recovery of the Registration Code

As mentioned above, you can purchase our Registration Code Recovery option to always be able to request your code in case it’s been lost (filtered out by an anti-spam filter, accidentally deleted from the inbox and so forth). We will store your code on our server and make it available to you upon your request.

Return, Refund and Customer Relations Policies

Since all our products are provided in the form of a downloadable license code, physical return of a purchased product is impossible, as we cannot check whether you have really stopped using our product or not. Therefore, we do not offer refunds of any kind.

However our rule of thumb is to attempt to identify the reason of your dissatisfaction with the work of the product and possibly solve your problem. If you cannot convert your files on your own, you can use a special secure uploader provided by us (free of charge) to upload files to our server for subsequent conversion on our end. This process can be preceded by the signing of an NDA to ensure that your confidential information is legally protected and will not be disclosed to third parties under any circumstances or used against you. The majority of occasional conversion problems are efficiently resolved on this stage. We also strive to use any opportunity to improve our products and often base updates on suggestions and comments made by our clients, as well as the results of our analysis of their issues with the software.

.