购买一个许可证代码

不仅是EML到PST转换器易于学习和使用, 它也非常容易购买. 为了您的方便, 我们提供了多种支付方式, 多种语言结帐和注册码的立即交付. 在这一刻, 我们接受信用卡付款(美国运通, 签证, 万事达), 银行电线, 电话, 传真和邮件订单, 检查, 汇票, 本地银行转账和PayPal. 您还可以使用两个可用的付款处理器的一个下订单. 到现在订购EML到PST转换器, 选择从下面的表中的一个的相应的许可/支持包:

Software License

Currently we offer the following licensing options

Home

Best for households

$25.99

  • Home Use Only
  • Personal Emails
  • For 3 PCs
  • Regular upgrades
  • No Batch Mode
  • No Virtual PC
  • 24/7 Support

Enterprise

Best for business

$49.99

  • Home & Business Use
  • Any Emails
  • For 1 PC
  • Exclusive upgrades
  • Batch Mode Enabled
  • Virtual PC Allowed
  • 24/7 Support

以下付款方式可供选择:签证, 万事达卡, 美国运通, Discover®, 贝宝™, JCB, 查, 钱订单和采购订单.

你得到你的钱

在收到您的付款, 我们将立即发送注册码到结账时指定的电子邮件地址. 一旦进入, 该代码将解锁软件,并把你的EML的副本PST转换器转换成一个功能齐全的工具. 有效的许可证也授予您优先电子邮件技术支持(除Starter许可证)购买的订阅期间内, 访问技术文档和免费的程序更新. 可选, 你可以订购一个扩展下载保修, 这将使你在期间请求下载链接到您的软件副本 1 至 2 从购买之日起年.

该许可证的代码有效性,从购买之日起计算(订单日期). 一个标准的牌照让你在规定的时间内激活该软件的权利. 了解更多信息, 请参阅下面的许可选项部分.

试试吧,你买它之前,

我们的所有客户均可 下载并试用该程序 在行动之前购买它. 请注意,免费试用版有一定的限制被完全删除您购买的许可证和实行注册登记的代码后.

许可选项

如果你喜欢此软件并想购买它, 你有几个许可证类型可供选择:

家庭用户许可

此许可证仅适用于家庭(非商业)只使用并授权您在最多安装软件 3 由注册用户拥有家用电脑. 根据本许可的软件不能在本地网络上使用其他用户.

企业 执照

该许可证允许您在企业环境中使用的软件(允许商业用途). 您必须购买额外的许可程序上运行的每个客户端计算机.

站点许可证

该公司的许可授权您使用拥有的电脑上的软件, 租用或您的公司租在一个位置. 许可证占地面积达 100 同时电脑, 包括在其他地点使用的员工额外的系统(在出差或远程办公时家居系统的笔记本电脑). 该许可证为您提供了在不超过一个牌照是为发行的其他位置上安装客户端的计算机或计算机软件的权利. 授权是不可转让,不允许你使用的软件为你的客户或分支机构服务.

交货

立即收到您的货款后, 注册密钥通过电子邮件发送到结账时指定的地址. 该消息还包含关于程序激活一个详细的一步一步的指令. 作为一项规则, 注册码也立即被浏览器中装入付款支付系统接受后,订单确认页面上可用. 一旦注册钥匙进入, 试玩版的所有限制被完全移除,你可以享受完整版的好处.

更新和支持

一个有效的许可证授予您免费优先技术支持和免费的程序更新. 如果你已经下令我们的注册码恢复选项,并已不慎丢失注册码, 您可以联系我们,我们会在最短的时间内将其发送给您. 当你的认购期期满时请记住, 该方案将仍然是功能性的,但限制,免费试用.

注册码的恢复

正如刚才提到的, 你可以购买我们的注册码恢复选项,随时都可以要求你的代码的情况下,它已经失去了(通过反垃圾邮件过滤器过滤出, 不慎从收件箱中删除等). 我们将我们的存储服务器上的代码,并根据您的要求将其提供给您.

返回, 退款和客户关系策略

因为我们所有的产品都在一个可下载的许可证代码的形式提供, 购买商品的实际回报是不可能的, 因为我们无法检查是否已经使用我们的产品或没有真正停止. 因此, 我们不提供任何形式的退款.

但是我们的经验法则是试图与该产品的工作,以确定你的不满的原因和可能的解决你的问题. 如果不能转换在自己的文件, 您可以使用我们(免费)提供的特殊安全上传文件上传到我们的服务器在我们这边随后转换. 这个过程可以通过NDA签署的前面,以确保您的机密信息的法律保护,任何情况下都不会被泄露给第三方或者用来对付你. 大多数偶尔转换问题是有效的解决这个舞台上. 我们还努力用任何机会,以改善我们的产品和经常更新的基础上我们的客户提出的建议和意见, 以及我们自己的问题进行分析的结果与软件.

Purchase

Purchase a License Code

Not only is EML to PST Converter easy to learn and use, it’s also extremely easy to purchase. For your convenience, we offer multiple payment options, multilingual checkout and immediate delivery of the registration code. At the moment, we accept credit card payments (American Express, Visa, MasterCard), bank wires, phone, fax and mail orders, checks, money orders, local bank transfers and PayPal. You can also use one of the two available payment processor to place your order. To order EML to PST Converter now, choose a corresponding license/support package from one of the tables below:

  • Pricing

  • Valid for
  • Suitable to convert
  • Activations
  • Batch mode
  • Use at Virtual PC
  • 24/7 Support
  • StarterBest for one time use

  • $16.99month Non-recurring

  • Home Use Only
    Valid for
  • Personal emails
    Suitable to convert
  • Single PC
    Activations
  • Batch mode
  • Use at Virtual PC
  • 24/7 Support
  • Buy Now
  • HomeGood for regular use

  • $25.99year Non-recurring

  • Home Use Only
    Valid for
  • Personal emails
    Suitable to convert
  • Up to 3 PCs
    Activations
  • Batch mode
  • Use at Virtual PC
  • 24/7 Support
  • Buy Now
  • EnterpriseBest for Business

  • $49.99year Non-recurring

  • Business Use
    Valid for
  • Business emails
    Suitable to convert
  • Single PC
    Activations
  • Batch mode
  • Use at Virtual PC
  • 24/7 Support
  • Buy Now
  • SiteSuitable for Large Companies

  • $365.99year Non-recurring

  • Business Use
    Valid for
  • Business Emails
    Suitable to convert
  • Up to 100 PCs
    Activations
  • Batch mode
  • Use at Virtual PC
  • 24/7 Support
  • Buy Now

Following payment options are offered: Visa, Mastercard®, American Express®, Discover®, PayPal™, JCB, check, money order and purchase order.

What you get for your money

Upon receiving your payment, we will immediately send a registration code to the email address specified during checkout. Once entered, the code will unlock the software and turn your copy of EML to PST converter into a fully functional tool. A valid license also entitles you to priority email technical support within the duration of the purchased subscription, access to technical documentation and free program updates. Optionally, you can order an Extended Download Warranty, which will enable you to request a download link to your copy of the software over the period of 1 to 2 years from the date of your purchase.

A standard license gives you the right to activate the software within the duration of the purchased subscription on one computer only. For more information, please refer to the licensing option section below.

Try it before you buy it

All our customers can download and try the program in action before purchasing it. Please note that the free trial version has certain limitations that are completely removed after you purchase a license and apply a registration code.

Licensing options

If you like the software and want to buy it, you have several license types to choose from:

Home User License

This license is intended for home (non-commercial) use only and entitles you to install the software on up to 3 home PCs owned by the registered user. The software under this license cannot be used by other users on your local network.

Enterprise License

This license enables you to use the software in a corporate environment (commercial use allowed). You must purchase additional licenses for each client computer the program is running on.

Site License

This corporate license entitles you to use the software on computers owned, leased or rented by your company at a single location. The license covers up to 100 computers at a time, including additional systems used by employees at other locations (laptops during business trips or home systems when telecommuting). This license gives you no right to install the software on your clients’ computers or computers at locations other than the one the license was issued for. The license is also non-transferrable and does not allow you to use the software as a service to your clients or affiliates.

Delivery

Immediately after the receipt of your payment, the registration key is sent by email to the address specified during checkout. The message also contains a detailed step-by-step instruction on program activation. As a rule, the registration code is also immediately available on the order confirmation page that is loaded in your browser after the payment is accepted by the payment system. Once the registration key is entered, all limitations of the demo version are completely removed and you can enjoy the benefits of the full version.

Updates and Support

A valid license entitles you to free priority technical support and free program updates. If you’ve ordered our Registration Code Recovery option and have accidentally lost your registration key, you can contact us and we will send it to you within the shortest time possible. Please bear in mind that when your subscription period expires, the program will still be functional but restricted as free trial.

Recovery of the Registration Code

As mentioned above, you can purchase our Registration Code Recovery option to always be able to request your code in case it’s been lost (filtered out by an anti-spam filter, accidentally deleted from the inbox and so forth). We will store your code on our server and make it available to you upon your request.

Return, Refund and Customer Relations Policies

Since all our products are provided in the form of a downloadable license code, physical return of a purchased product is impossible, as we cannot check whether you have really stopped using our product or not. Therefore, we do not offer refunds of any kind.

However our rule of thumb is to attempt to identify the reason of your dissatisfaction with the work of the product and possibly solve your problem. If you cannot convert your files on your own, you can use a special secure uploader provided by us (free of charge) to upload files to our server for subsequent conversion on our end. This process can be preceded by the signing of an NDA to ensure that your confidential information is legally protected and will not be disclosed to third parties under any circumstances or used against you. The majority of occasional conversion problems are efficiently resolved on this stage. We also strive to use any opportunity to improve our products and often base updates on suggestions and comments made by our clients, as well as the results of our analysis of their issues with the software.

.